https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8D_XHb5T4WE
Trust is at the heart of our trade

Fiduciary in Luxembourg

ATTC - Chartered accountants and tax experts in Luxembourg

  • Accounting expertise in Luxembourg
  • Fiscal optimization in Luxembourg
  • Services and advice for companies and private individuals
  • Creation of Luxembourg and international organizations

Expertise and skills

Accounting and fiscal expertise for companies

We draw up all the accounting documents necessary, enter and encode the data and prepare the annual and intermediate accounts for companies and collectivities. We guide our clients in understanding the tax regulations in Luxembourg, their tax declarations and the tax optimization for the structure of their company.

Accounting and taxation services for private individuals

For private individuals, freelancers, traders and the self-employed, we draw up account balance sheets and tax declarations for natural persons. Our clients are guaranteed to benefit from all the tax exemptions and deductions in Luxembourg, in accordance with their status, situation and activity.

Advice on creating and managing a company

We assist you in creating and managing your Luxembourg or international organization, such as trading companies, Financial Holding companies and other investment vehicles.

Social, payroll, legal advice, etc.

In partnership with quality service providers, we take care of completing the basic administrative formalities, wage bill calculations and processing and we put our clients into contact with specialized services for audits or legal advice.

Our charted accounting firm

For 30 years, ATTC has been putting its accounting and tax expertise in the service of SMEs, family structures and private individuals in the Grand Duchy. Each of our clients benefits from a highly proactive and personalized service.

Luxembourg

Financial Centre

The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg figures among the rare European countries to benefit from the “AAA” rating awarded notably by Standard and Poor’s. Discovery what makes Luxembourg a top-flight financial centre.

Companies in Luxembourg

Individual businesses, capital trading companies or trading partnerships offer Luxembourg a wide range of legal forms suited to the investment capacity, objectives and desires of each business creator.

Contact us

Do you want to know more about the services from our fiduciary or about companies and the legislation currently in force in Luxembourg? Don’t hesitate!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8D_XHb5T4WE
Vertrauen ist das Herzstück unseres Geschäfts

Treuhandgesellschaft in Luxemburg

ATTC - Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerspezialisten in Luxemburg

  • Öffentliches Rechnungswesen in Luxemburg
  • Steueroptimierung in Luxemburg
  • Dienstleistungen und Beratung von Unternehmen und Privatpersonen
  • Aufbau von luxemburgischen und internationalen Strukturen

Fachwissen und Fähigkeiten

Buchhaltungs- und Steuerexpertise für Unternehmen

Wir erstellen alle notwendigen Buchhaltungsunterlagen, erfassen und verschlüsseln die Daten und erstellen die Jahres- und Zwischenabschlüsse von Unternehmen und Kommunen. Wir begleiten unsere Mandanten beim Verständnis der luxemburgischen Steuervorschriften, ihrer Steuererklärungen und der steuerlichen Optimierung ihrer Unternehmensstruktur.

Buchhaltungsdienstleistungen und persönliche Steuern

Für Privatpersonen, Selbständige, Gewerbetreibende und Freiberufler erstellen wir die Bilanzen und Steuererklärungen von Privatpersonen. Unsere Kunden profitieren garantiert von allen Steuerbefreiungen und -abzügen in Luxemburg, je nach Status, Situation und Tätigkeit.

Beratung in Unternehmensgründung und -management

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Gründung und Verwaltung Ihrer luxemburgischen und internationalen Strukturen wie Handelsgesellschaften, Finanzbeteiligungsgesellschaften (SOPARFI) und anderen Anlageinstrumenten.

Sozial-, Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnung, Rechtsberatung…

In Zusammenarbeit mit Qualitätsdienstleistern kümmern wir uns um die grundlegenden Verwaltungsformalitäten, die Berechnung und Verarbeitung der Gehälter und stellen für unsere Mandanten den Kontakt zu spezialisierten Wirtschaftsprüfern oder Rechts- und Rechtsberatungsdiensten her.

Unsere Wirtschaftsprüfungs­gesellschaft

ATTC bietet seine Buchhaltungs- und Steuerexpertise seit 30 Jahren im Großherzogtum für KMU, Familienstrukturen und Einzelpersonen an. Jeder unserer Kunden profitiert von einem sehr proaktiven und persönlichen Service.

Luxemburg

Der Finanzplatz

Luxemburg ist eines der wenigen Länder in Europa, das von dem von Standard and Poor’s vergebenen Rating „AAA“ profitiert. Entdecken Sie die Gründe, die Luxemburg zu einem führenden Finanzplatz machen.

Unternehmen in Luxemburg

Einzelunternehmen oder Handelsgesellschaften bieten Luxemburg eine breite Palette von Rechtsformen, die an die Investitionskapazität, die Ziele und die Wünsche jedes Unternehmers angepasst sind.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Möchten Sie mehr über die Dienstleistungen unseres Treuhänders oder über die in Luxemburg geltenden Gesellschaften und Gesetze erfahren? Zögern Sie nicht!